Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit

20150211-123757-45477515.jpg

I’ve been a bit naughty in Boots again! Shhh!
So I’m a complete nube at contouring but have always wanted to try it, so what better than to use a kit designed for it?
I chose this Define & Conquer kit in the shade Fair!
Comes in a box and the compact itself is sturdy and has a mirror! Nothing too exhilarating!
It also comes with a mini how to guide! Very good for contour idiots like me!

Swiping my brush through the powder I was pleasantly surprised to see it had a very fine, soft texture and loaded onto the brush well! The only downside is that you waste lots of powder here in excess!
Even though I tapped excess off the brush I still managed to use too much but I think it might be me and mine non practiced hands at fault here!
I make the moon look like it’s got a good tan, I’m so pale! But this isn’t a bad match if I go lightly on the darker shade!
For £5.99 it’s not a bad purchase!
Available in your local Boots store!

xXx

20150211-124925-46165909.jpg

20150211-124925-46165001.jpg

Leave a Reply

