Herbal Essences Clearly Naked Dry Shampoo

20150207-153828-56308850.jpg

The other morn I ran clean out of my usual favourite dry shampoo called Girlz Only. It works like a dream, smells divine and is only £1.50 from Tesco!
Well I’m too lazy to go all the way to Tesco just for this so I nipped into Superdrug to see what I could see!
I purchased this Herbal Essences Clearly Naked dry shampoo because it wasn’t Bastiste (Batiste and my hair aren’t friends!) and it was cheap.
Currently on offer for £1.47!
I thought it would tide me over till I see another Tesco trip on the horizon.

Well I do think it may have converted me to it’s side. It smells of citrus and mint and doesn’t chalk my hair up making me look like Gandalf.
As soon as I give it a quick rub with my hands it’s practically invisible and once I’ve brushed it you would never know!
It’s also free from nasties like parabens!
It refreshes my hair extremely well which is all I ask!
Top drawer product in mine eyes! Get one here!

Leave a Reply

