When Payday Comes! #1

So with my big old birthday party coming up I haven’t had many spare pennies to buy frivolous and in my mind essential things I MUST have beauty wise!
Here is my list of treats that I will be treating mine own self to when payday comes a knocking!
It’s going to be a big birthday (30!!!) so I feel the need to make these posh purchases now I’m going to be a proper grown up and all that!

I absolutely have to have Essie is Bahama Mama! Not very summery but stunning none the less! Get it here!

I get face shine of the worst kind and have heard that this Max Factor Primer is the business for those kind of issues! Snatch it up here!

I got a mini version of the Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish in my Birchbox!
What a little peach of a product it is! I need a bigger one!
On sale here!

20140612-232450-84290178.jpg

Leave a Reply

