Love Me Beauty Box May 2014

Here is Mays Love Me Beauty Box!
I don’t really know what to make of it to be honest, it has very little beauty products in it and not the sort I really want, but I’m willing to try them out.
The thought of chocolate tea makes me feel a bit weird, it shall be interesting to try this Tea Pigs product.
The nail polish is described as a nude pink but this is really bright and I’m looking forward trying it out.
The stationary is cute! I super love stationary!

20140515-210349.jpg

20140515-210407.jpg

Leave a Reply

