Love Me Beauty Box April 2014

Ok! Rapid fire blog posts but my beauty boxes just came one after the other so I’m squeezing them in between my regular posts! 🙂
My April Love Me Beauty box has turned up and boy it’s a beaut!
I love every product in it!
As always with Love Me Beauty there are three variations of the box and I went for the option that had this gorgeous coral Models Own polish included!

20140415-182835.jpg

Included in this months box are the Models Own polish I mentioned, in the shade “Coral Reef”!
Beautiful summer colour that will go with any tan I can feebly muster over the summer!

A rather exciting, gorgeously scented and full sized Betty Hula Secret Wonder Oil!
I can’t wait to try this out and will review this and the nail polish in another post!

Also included is a generously sized mini Redken Color Extend Conditioner! My locks will no doubt love this!

One of the stars of this box is the huge bottle of Neal & Wolf Silk Smoothing Blow- Dry Balm! This retails for £12.50 and makes this box worth it’s money alone!
It claims to put an end to tangles and frizz!

Finally there were two bonus items in the box! One was a card with £25 off
Hello Fresh meal boxes! Basically like Graze boxes but with whole dinners instead! The cheapest box was with three meals for two people coming in at the £39 ish mark so this is quite a nice saving!
The other was two sachets of Weleda Stretch Mark Massage Oil. I have quite a liking and indeed a burgeoning collection of body oils and these are a welcome addition!
Top notch box I say!

20140415-184327.jpg

20140415-184341.jpg

4 thoughts on “Love Me Beauty Box April 2014

Leave a Reply

