Revlon Highlighting Palette in Rose Glow

I’ve been lusting after some of the Bobbi Brown bronzing products for a while but I’m not prepared to part with the best part of £40 for one of them when I will only use it in the summer months!
So I went on a mission to find a good dupe!
Here is the best one I’ve found for a reasonable price, it’s the Revlon Highlighting palette which is almost identical to the Shimmer Brick. It’s also only £8.99!
I purchased the Rose Glow one because I’m really quite pale but it also comes in Bronze Glow which has more browny gold tones!
I prefer this to the Shimmer Brick as it’s not as shimmery! I don’t like to look too glittered up!
I find a little of this goes a long way and can be built up to your desired look! For me I find just a light sweep on the cheekbones and other areas that naturally catch the sun works a treat!

20140328-114808.jpg

20140328-114826.jpg

2 thoughts on “Revlon Highlighting Palette in Rose Glow

Leave a Reply

