Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Serum Review!

I have been in love with my Helenere Maitrise Du Temps since I received it in my March Glossybox!
It’s really intense though and a bit too heavy for the day time!
So I decided to try this light weight Vitamin E Serum from the Body Shop!
It’s in a pump action container and one pump delivers the right amount for an application for me.
The product is slightly cloudy with a gel like texture that spreads quickly and sinks in very easily!
It doesn’t really have a smell only a slight clean scent which is a bonus.
What I particularly like about this is that it caters for my combination skin! I have an annoyingly oily T zone and fairly dry cheeks but this moisturises it all without being too heavy for the oilier areas!

20140325-182340.jpg

Leave a Reply

