MAC Lipstick & 217 Brush!

So I went with my friend to John Lewis to peruse the high end cosmetics!
We were ooh-ing and ahh-ing over the Guerlain Meteorites that she’s had her eye on for a while then we zipped into MAC!
I ended up purchasing a lustre lipstick in the colour Syrup! I love the name!
It’s a very wearable everyday pinky raspberry-ish colour and it glides on like a lip balm.
It has a delicate shine to it and is comfortable to wear, not drying like some lipsticks!
I also picked up the popular blending brush 217!
It has very soft bristles and is awesome at picking up and blending your chosen shadow really well!

20140327-224738.jpg

20140327-224752.jpg

20140327-224809.jpg

2 thoughts on “MAC Lipstick & 217 Brush!

  1. Hi lovely, I’ve enjoyed reading your blog so much I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award, check out the post on my blog for all the info, it’s a great way to meet and recognise more followers!

Leave a Reply

