March 2014 Glossybox!

Here be a roundup of the latest Glossybox!
I had these about a year ago but I got a bit bored but I thought I’d give them another go!
I was quite pleased with this box! For a tenner I got quite a lot of product!

20140324-194419.jpg

Included was a Dove hair treatment! I have tried these before and they are a very effective little hair treat!
There was a Mitchell and Peach body cream! It was a mini size but it smells good and sinks in easily!
A full size mineral eyeshadow by Bellapierre! Mine was a shimmery gold colour.

20140324-200431.jpg

I really like the look of this Sleek makeup Pout Polish in a nice peachy nude colour. I’ve never tried nude lips before, fearing I will look like a corpse, but this looks sheer enough for me!
It’s quite greasy feeling on my lips when first applied so I shall see how this one pans out!

20140324-200747.jpg

The product that I think is the best product is this full size Helenere Maitrise du Temps serum!
It costs £38.50 to buy! There’s your tenner back and more! 🙂
It looks really gloppy and oily in the bottle but when applied it spreads amazingly well and sinks in immediately! Skin is instantly soft!
I can’t wait to try this for a few days in a row to see it’s longer term effects!

20140324-201133.jpg

4 thoughts on “March 2014 Glossybox!

  1. I was quite tempted by Glossybox this month, but I’m still head over heels for Love Me Beauty and Birchbox! The face serum sounds amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

