Cath Kidston Inspired Nail Art

I was scouting the internets for new nail art ideas and I decided I would like to try a Cath Kidston style mani!
I found the absolute best tutorial from One Nail to Rule Them All. A really cool nail blog for you all to check out!

I started by applying Rimmel Nail Nurse then added a coat of my new Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in Guava. Only one coat was needed!
All of the nail art details were done with Barry M Nail paint in White, Seventeen Gel Colour in Emerald Tropics, Collection Lasting Gel Colour in Think Pink and a lovely pale pink Essie polish in Muchi, Muchi.
I then finished it all off with a coat of Seche Vite!
I decided to do one accent nail and polka dot all the others!
I am MEGA pleased with the outcome!

20140308-143040.jpg

20140308-143053.jpg

20140308-143110.jpg

Ps check out my new little treat from H&M! πŸ™‚

20140308-143213.jpg

4 thoughts on “Cath Kidston Inspired Nail Art

Leave a Reply

