Barry M Gelly Nail Paint & Superdrug Cuticle Oil!

I was perusing Superdrug when I noticed that Barry M was on buy one, get another item half price so I got this corrector pen and pale purple polish!
I have never in my life purchased anything from Barry M before and I loved the colour of this Gelly polish, so I thought I’d give it a go!
This particular shade is called Prickly Pear!
I was majorly impressed with the ease and speed of application! I may have just started a new nail polish addiction! 🙂
The pic is after two speedy coats!

20140304-182631.jpg

20140304-182700.jpg

I needed something to help soften my cuticles and on a whim I picked up this Superdrug own brand cuticle oil!
It comes in a squeezy tube with a fine brush at the end! There’s a hoof stick on the end of the lid.
It sinks in beautifully and is non greasy! It was only £2.99! Bargain!
I decided to see if there were anymore reviews about this product and found it praised to the rafters by Vogue itself! Check out the article here!
I’m so pleased with my new product!

20140304-194450.jpg

3 thoughts on “Barry M Gelly Nail Paint & Superdrug Cuticle Oil!

  1. Pingback: Favourite Beauty Buys | Pretty Little Top Hat

Leave a Reply

