Christmas Cards!

Christmas is starting rather early with me this year! 🙂
Along with some usual shop bought cards I decided to make a few myself!

20121105-215548.jpg

I purchased some card blanks and pondered what to do!
Then I was perusing eBay and found these beautiful gingerbread man wooden shapes and an idea came to me!
How about a card that’s also a cute little gift! 🙂
The gingerbread man is lightly tacked to the card with repositionable glue dots and he has a very small jingle bell tied around his neck with a piece of organza ribbon!
I then printed a holiday message with a cute vintage looking letter set I purchased recently!
The result is a cute card with a little Christmas ornament that will last longer than one Christmas! 🙂

20121105-220129.jpg

One thought on “Christmas Cards!

Leave a Reply

